?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Previous Entry Share
Time before purging extended
Carved logo
theljstaff wrote in lj_policy
We have extended the time before deleted journals are purged. An account will stay deleted for one year before it's settings and all of the entries and comments in it's journal are eligible for permanent deletion. You now have more time to reconsider deletion, or if you were just taking a break, you can take your time without switching account status back and forth. Additionally, if your account has been deleted for inactivity, you have more time to restore it and keep your favorite username.

You can check the current version of User Agreement at https://www.livejournal.com/legal/tos-en.bml.
Please let us know if you have any questions, concerns, or comments on this change.